You are here

Back to top

A Murder Between the Pages (Mass Market Paperbound)

A Murder Between the Pages Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Second book in the Main Street Book Club mysteries

You won't be able to stop turning the pages of this small town mystery, which is: Perfect for Fans of Ellery Adams and Lorna BarrettA riveting book club cozy mysteryFor readers of club mysteries and small-town cozy mysteries

This murder will have to be solved by the book...

It was only a few months ago that the ladies of Arlo's Friday Night Book Club--Fern, Camille, and Helen--solved the murder of the renowned author, Wally Harrison. So when they select Wally's bestseller, Missing Girl, for their next discussion, Arlo is hopeful it will be the end of their mystery hunt.

But since their recent success as sleuths the crew officially see themselves as a women's mystery club, and they're convinced Missing Girl was inspired by a 50-year-old cold case. It's a case from their own Sugar Springs, Mississippi--the disappearance of Mary Kennedy--and Arlo can do little to stop the book club ladies from investigating.

But what starts out as a fun hunch quickly turns into a very real cold case murder mystery when a young girl is murdered in the exact place the women believe Mary went missing all those years ago. It's clear the two cases are connected--and the mystery book club is determined to find answers. With Arlo's help, they may just be able to crack the case.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781492687801
ISBN-10: 1492687804
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: November 24th, 2020
Pages: 320
Language: English