You are here

Back to top

Farm to Trouble (Mass Market Paperbound)

Farm to Trouble Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower

Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle... but a murderer on the loose is the final straw

Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation--complete with a farm-to-table caf (c)--is no small feat. Especially when her new investor is found dead among the flowers just hours after the contract is signed. Everyone knows her father had a grudge against the investor, and word travels fast in a small town...

Now, Shiloh must clear her family's name and track down the real killer before her organic farm dreams wilt before her very eyes. But with her father trying to stop any progress on his land, her cousin belittling her every effort, the farmhouse falling down around her, and the whole town believing her family at fault, Shiloh's small town troubles are growing much faster than her crops. She'll have to trust her own investigation or risk all her dreams drying up before they begin.

In the farmer's market for a new cozy mystery? Farm to Trouble is: Perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle, Sheila Connolly, and Eva GatesFor fans of small-town fiction and amateur sleuths

From a USA Today bestselling author comes Farm to Trouble, a fresh new cozy mystery When Shiloh Bellamy gives up her corporate life to revamp her family farm back home in Michigan, she gets more than she bargained for. With one person dead and the whole town against her, this amateur sleuth will have to crack the case--and get the farm up and running--before her goose is cooked


Product Details
ISBN: 9781492699910
ISBN-10: 1492699918
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: February 23rd, 2021
Pages: 288
Language: English