You are here

Back to top

Imagine On Air Presents Louise Candlish - Virtual

Get the edge of your seat ready for an afternoon of suspense! We're teaming up with Calgary Wordfest in Canada to host Louise Candlish in conversation with Ruth Ware!

 

 

Register here: https://wordfest.com/2021/event/imagine-on-air-presents-louise-candlish/

Discover Britain's "Queen of the Sucker Punch Twist," thriller writer Louise Candlish, who is guaranteed to finally take North America by storm with her new novel The Other Passenger. And who better to introduce us to her than the remarkable Ruth Ware, who just happens to be Louise's biggest fan. Think of this as a super-hot Sunday tea combo, accompanied by delicious revelations. 

The hour-long conversation will start at 1 PM MT/ 2 PM CT/ 3 PM ET/ Noon PT. (The pre-show will begin 10 minutes earlier.)

This livestream broadcast produced by Wordfest is free, and if you RSVP, we'll send you a reminder along with easy instructions to help you get set up, as well as our unique Digital Doggie Bag after the event with links and extras sparked by this conversation. 

We are grateful to Simon & Schuster Canada for making it possible to connect you with Louise Candlish and Ruth Ware.

 

 

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Address: 
604 W. 26th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Books: 
The Other Passenger Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781982174101
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 20th, 2021